Skip to main content

Crossword Answers For: Monday, April 1, 2024


Below you will find all clues and answers for the the crossword published on Monday, April 1, 2024. If you are looking for another crossword date please visit the Archives page.


Across Clues and Answers:
1 Across: Uncommon dice rolls => TWOS
5 Across: Blue-green hue => AQUA
9 Across: Sloping passageway => RAMP
10 Across: Order followers => NUNS
11 Across: They have it, sometimes => IIIIIIIII
13 Across: Frequently => OFTEN
14 Across: Qt. halves => PTS
15 Across: Get less taut => SAG
17 Across: Pronoun in the Lord's Prayer => THY
20 Across: Where some tweets come from => NESTS
24 Across: Worry-free feeling => EEEEEEEEE
26 Across: Fracture detector => XRAY
27 Across: Participated in a choir => SANG
28 Across: Went fast => TORE
29 Across: Snow Queen in Disney's Frozen => ELSA

Down Clues and Answers:
1 Down: The Chicks, for example => TRIO
2 Down: Runway model, often => WAIF
3 Down: Leave out => OMIT
4 Down: Moles, maybe => SPIES
5 Down: Singer DiFranco => ANI
6 Down: Witticism => QUIP
7 Down: Calorie or carat => UNIT
8 Down: Tag sale stipulation => ASIS
12 Down: Silly, like most April Fool's Day jokes => INANE
16 Down: V formation members => GEESE
17 Down: Many a smartphone message => TEXT
18 Down: Villain's adversary => HERO
19 Down: It's 88 days on Mercury => YEAR
21 Down: One of a Navy elite => SEAL
22 Down: Change for a twenty => TENS
23 Down: Sonic the Hedgehog creator => SEGA
25 Down: Good looker? => EYE


This crossword has 15 across clues and 18 down clues. In total 33 clues are solved in the section above.
You can find more crosswords on VOX website.

Latest VOX Crossword Answers


Tuesday, April 16, 2024

All crossword answers for Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

All crossword answers for Monday, April 15, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

All crossword answers for Saturday, April 13, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

All crossword answers for Friday, April 12, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

All crossword answers for Thursday, April 11, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

All crossword answers for Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

All crossword answers for Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Monday, April 8, 2024

All crossword answers for Monday, April 8, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

All crossword answers for Saturday, April 6, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

All crossword answers for Friday, April 5, 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024

All crossword answers for Thursday, April 4, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

All crossword answers for Wednesday, April 3, 2024