Skip to main content

Crossword Answers For: Tuesday, March 26, 2024


Below you will find all clues and answers for the the crossword published on Tuesday, March 26, 2024. If you are looking for another crossword date please visit the Archives page.


Across Clues and Answers:
1 Across: Scented minerals for the tub => BATHSALTS
10 Across: Construction paper? => BLUEPRINT
11 Across: Word before pants or butt => CIGARETTE
12 Across: ___ Jones Industrial Average => DOW
13 Across: Day after Mon. => TUE
14 Across: Available without a prescription, for short => OTC
15 Across: Master musicians => VIRTUOSOS
21 Across: Ancient citadel on an Athens peak => ACROPOLIS
22 Across: Early harp => LYRE
23 Across: Woman who walks like a woman but talks like a man in a Kinks song => LOLA

Down Clues and Answers:
1 Down: Doctor Who channel => BBC
2 Down: Muhammad of boxing => ALI
3 Down: ___ of war => TUG
4 Down: Up and down the body => HEADTOTOE
5 Down: Emerge, as a new plant => SPROUTUP
6 Down: Is everything okay between us? => AREWECOOL
7 Down: On fire => LIT
8 Down: Explosive letters => TNT
9 Down: Abbr. in some office addresses => STE
15 Down: Kilmer who played Doc Holiday => VAL
16 Down: Freezing cold => ICY
17 Down: Education basics, briefly => RRR
18 Down: ___-mo => SLO
19 Down: Olive product => OIL
20 Down: Retirement benefits org. => SSA


This crossword has 10 across clues and 16 down clues. In total 26 clues are solved in the section above.
You can find more crosswords on VOX website.

Latest VOX Crossword Answers


Tuesday, April 16, 2024

All crossword answers for Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

All crossword answers for Monday, April 15, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

All crossword answers for Saturday, April 13, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

All crossword answers for Friday, April 12, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

All crossword answers for Thursday, April 11, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

All crossword answers for Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

All crossword answers for Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Monday, April 8, 2024

All crossword answers for Monday, April 8, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

All crossword answers for Saturday, April 6, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

All crossword answers for Friday, April 5, 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024

All crossword answers for Thursday, April 4, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

All crossword answers for Wednesday, April 3, 2024